Dr. Gorman Ofosu

Director, National Nuclear Research Institute

Prof. Dickson Adomako

Director, Ghana Space Science & Technology Institute

Prof. E. O. Darko

Director, Radiation Protection Institute

Prof. Kenneth Ellis Danso

Director, Biotechnology and Nuclear Agriculture Research Institute

Prof. Mary Boadu

Director, Radiological & Medical Sciences Research Institute

Prof. Yaw Serfor-Armah

Dean, Graduate School of Nuclear & Allied Sciences